Meet the Baker 2012: Kimmie of Full Circle Foodie

My name is Kimmie…

…and I blog over at Full Circle Foodie: Adventures in Living, Loving & Baking. I  am a Texan to the core whose adventures have led me Full Circle back to the West Coast where it all began. Born in California, raised in Texas and now living back in California, I find myself seeking out great adventures and even greater cupcakes. Simply put, I am a Texan living in San Diego, CA; a blogger sharing my adventures of living, loving and baking; and a correspondent for Cupcakes Take the Cake.

I have a soft spot for cupcakes and am always looking to try new bakeries and recipes. Know of the best cupcake in town? Do share! As a matter of fact, I adore all miniature desserts equally and cannot wait to share my Cotton Candy Meringues with you! I will have an assortment of Grape, Raspberry, Strawberry and Vanilla Meringues for you to choose from at this year’s bake sale. Can’t pick just one? Well neither can I, so an assorted pack will also be available!

They won’t be Peep shaped this time around, but they will be equally delicious!

I am so honored to be a part of the amazing community of food bloggers both nationally and here in San Diego and do hope you’ll come out to support this amazing cause. Please join us in supporting Share Our Strength, get to know your community and enjoy some of San Diego’s tastiest baked goods.

I can’t wait to meet you!

One thought on “Meet the Baker 2012: Kimmie of Full Circle Foodie

  1. Pingback: Meet the Baker 2013: Kimmie of Bake.Love.Give. | San Diego Food Bloggers Bake Sale

Leave a Reply

