Meet the Baker 2012: Ann from At the Patisserie

San Diego’s food bloggers hail from a plethora of places, but none have traveled further to the bake sale than Ann, who returns from Ghana a couple of days before the sale. Say hi to Ann!

Hey there!

I hope you’re all getting stoked for this bake sale coming up! I’m Ann, from At The Patisserie, a blog dedicated to desserts of every shape and size (I love a pastry challenge!), and I am for sure very excited for the 28th! I started my blog this past summer because to me, sharing homemade treats with a friend (or potential friend!) is so rewarding. Whether that’s carrying a plate of cookies over to my neighbors or sending a special recipe across the world wide web, the more sweet things going ‘round, the better.

This will be my very first year participating in the San Diego Food Blogger Bake Sale, and I am so looking forward to seeing everyone there! We will supporting a great organization, Share Our Strength, and tasting delicious and oh-so-cute snacks, and basically having a
ton of fun together!

Come say hi, I would love to meet you! I can’t divulge what I will be making for the sale quite yet–that will be a yummy secret that you will just have to wait for! But rest assured that I will only offer my best.

2 thoughts on “Meet the Baker 2012: Ann from At the Patisserie

Leave a Reply

